Fallon County Welcomes You Header


Fallon County Dispatch

Fallon County dispatch serves Fallon, Carter, Prairie, and Wibaux County for 911, Fire, and Ambulance calls.


Dispatch Coordinator: Brenda Hoeger
Dispatcher: Jessica Johnson
Dispatcher: Lisa Dulin
Dispatcher: Jessica Cooper
Dispatcher: Kim Saggio 
Dispatcher: Michael Heiser
Dispatcher: Jessica Zenko
Dispatcher: Scott Kilsdonk


Brenda Hoeger
Dispatch Advisor

10 W Fallon Ave
P.O. Box 1061
Baker MT 59313

Emergencies: Dial 911